The West Bend Community Memorial Library consists of 9 members (3 year term) appointed by the Mayor. The Board shall have control of the expenditure of all monies collected, donated, or appropriated for the library fund and of the purchase of a site and the erection of a library building whenever authorized. The Board will audit expenditures of the public library.

For the bylaws of the West Bend Community Memorial Library Board, please click here

Library Board Members


 Deb  Bartnikowski President 2020-2023
Joanne Kline  Vice President 2019-2022
Joseph Legate Financial Secretary 2019-2022
Cindi Warnier Recording Secretary 2019-2022
 Jessica  Tortomasi


Karen Wachholz 2018-2021
Timothy Harder  School District Representative 2018-2021
Joshua McCutcheon 2021-2024 
Brett Bergquist District 3 Alderman, City Council Representative 2020-2023


Board Meeting Minutes & Agendas

To view library board meeting minutes, agendas, and more, visit the City of West Bend's website..






Download Books Here!
Download Books Here!

Want to download e-books and e-audiobooks to your personal device, like a smartphone, tablet, or e-reader? You can do that with Libby and Hoopla!

•  Click here to get Libby, by OverDrive

•  Browse the OverDrive collection without downloading Libby

•  Click here to get Hoopla

•  Browse the Hoopla collection without downloading the app

Want to learn more about what Libby and Hoopla can do and how to use them? Check out our blog post about both services!