Contact Us

Library Main Number 262-335-5151

  • Upstairs Reference Desk - Call for general inquiries, books and material requests at 262-335-5152
  • Children’s Information Desk - Call to place holds, about kids programs, and more! - ext. 5246 
  • Need to make a room rental request? Call the Business Office at ext. 5243 
  • Call the Circulation Desk for renewals and library card questions at  ext. 5257
  • Email us at libref@west-bendlibrary.org with any questions! 

Administrative Staff

Amy Salminen – Director x5242 | Email: asalminen@westbendlibrary.org
Brad Ney – Deputy Director x5236 | Email: bney@westbendlibrary.org
Emily Laws – Circulation Supervisor x5252 | Email: elaws@westbendlibrary.org

Librarians

Sara Davister – Adult Reference x5259 | Email: sdavister@westbendlibrary.org
Hannah Kane – Young Adult Services x5235 | Email: hkane@westbendlibrary.org
Terika Koch – Youth Services x 5253 | Email: tkoch@westbendlibrary.org
Darci  Trapp – Cataloging x5260 | Email: dtrapp@westbendlibrary.org
Nancy Larson – Outreach x5241 | Email: nlarson@westbendlibrary.org
Ryan Parker – Adult Reference/ILL x5240 | Email: rparker@westbendlibrary.org
Mara Riebau – Adult Reference x5245 | Email: mriebau@westbendlibrary.org
Susan Robbins – Adult Reference/Programs  x5258 | Email: srobbins@westbendlibrary.org

 

   
Download Books Here!
Download Books Here!
Want to download ebooks and eaudiobooks to your personal device (phone or tablet)? It's easy!